PTA General Assembly Mtg – March 17th at 8:40am in MPR

Join us for coffee and bagels and some PTA business on Tuesday, Mar 17th right after drop-off.
PTA Executive Board Slate – 2020/2021 School Year
Co-Presidents: Annie Diep & Cindy Huang
EVP: Megan Ormando
Secretary: Mandi Farboudmanesh
Treasurer: Donna Taggart
Financial Secretary: Jamie Duerr
Auditor: Fariba Eftekhar
Historian: Mara Brandes
Parliamentarian: Kimberly Murry
VP Ways & Means:  Open
VP Programs: Natalie Lopez
VP Communications: Renin Varnali
VP Membership: Nicky Colley
VP Volunteers: Dana Illman